Who I am and why I am here

This is in response to Day 1 -Blogging 101-

Introduce yourself to the world- : ‘ Who I am and why I am here’

I belong to a beautiful ancient country which is known for its civilization, culture , art, architecture, people, spirituality , mystery, yoga, unity in diversity, scenic beauty etc etc. I consider myself  to be very privileged to have had the opportunity to have been raised in a family with very loving parents, siblings and relatives. I had a lovely childhood. Since my father was posted in various cities I have been very fortunate to get an exposure to the different landscapes, languages, cuisines, culture, climate, people etc. I am someone who likes simplicity . I am put off by people who are unpredictable , show off . Its in my nature to not dominate on people and at the same time not allow anyone to dominate on me too!I like nature. Small things make me happy.Well, this is something about me.

 At times I have felt like putting down my thoughts and try to pen down my thoughts whenever I feel so. When i got to know about this site wherein one can write I was tempted to give it a try and at the same time hone my writing skills.This is I guess just a begining and  I hope to learn a lot during my journey here .

One thought on “Who I am and why I am here

  1. Pingback: Who I am and why I am here | srividya2015's Blog

Leave a Reply

