Identify Your Audience

This is in response to Day 4  on Blogging 101-

Identify your audience- Publish a post you’d like your ideal audience member to read and include a new to you element in it.

Identify Your Audience

We come across so many people during the walk of our lives. Some people leave fond memories behind and we thank them in our heart of hearts for having touched our life in some way or other.

There have been quite a few people in my life too without whose guidance, support, love, compassion, encouraging words , co-operation, trust, faith, help , motivation I would have found the going really tough.

Looking back it really amazes me , people whom I hardly knew i.e strangers at some point of time became a part of my life during a particular stage and helped in my advancement at that stage of life. Be it studies during college, at workplace , in a new city, neighbourhood , colleagues , hostel room mates, college and school friends etc .

I have learnt something or the other from each one of them who widened and improved my perspective, approach, confidence, knowledge, skills, outlook towards various issues. There is a sense of gratitude towards them on my part. Each one of them played an important part in my growth in some way or other.

Today as I am keying in , so many faces are flashing in front of me. I also feel and wonder  that did I make any difference to their lives? I am in touch with many of them. We all have become busy with our lives and are not as much in touch as I would like to be, yet they all bring a smile on my face whenever I think of them.

I am suddenly having this urge to make an album ( hard copy) and have it for my company during my sunset years. Thanks to technology I am still in touch with them and would always wish them the very best in all their endeavours

Leave a Reply

