“Mirror, Mirror, on the Wall.”

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Mirror, Mirror, On the Wall.”

Mirror, Mirror,In the Wall

Writing about oneself is the most difficult part I have realized during the assignments  in’ Writing 101′ and ‘Blogging 101’ .

Every mind sees the same thing but perceives it differently and interprets it even more differently. I guess this is what makes every person unique , a little different from the rest .

I am supposed to answer few questions here in this daily prompt

My blog name- Pink blossom. I love the sight of the Jacaranda tree when in full bloom, laden with her pink blossoms . I find this tree very beautiful. For me she stands like a queen on the stretch of road.

My Tag line : Liking what I do is happiness. I strongly believe in  ” Doing what you like is freedom. Liking what you  do is happiness”

My Theme choice : Nature . I love being in the lap of nature.

Posts: I key in what ever comes to my mind whenever I am penning down my thoughts. I followed one rule during the ” writing 101″ and ” blogging 101″ assignments. I read others posts on a particular topic only after I am done with writing mine as I wanted my posts not to be influenced by others posts in any way.

Images: The images that I try to choose reflect my thoughts too. 

My profile pic: images8XZUADI8 

Mirror images are either magnified or diminished , virtual or real, upright or inverted in nature depending on the type of mirror used and the distance of the object from the reflecting surface.

Similarly, my views change with the nature of topic, my experiences, exposure to situations in life , circumstances but my views will never be contradicting.

untitledimagesH4ZAC7XE

One thought on ““Mirror, Mirror, on the Wall.”

Leave a Reply

